Disney on Ice "Let's Celebrate"

Disney on Ice "Let's Celebrate"
View Seating
Wed, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 19
Sun, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 20
7:30 PM

Disney on Ice "Let's Celebrate"

Wednesday, April 16 2014 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 17 2014 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 17 2014 7:30 PM
Friday, April 18 2014 3:30 PM
Friday, April 18 2014 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 19 2014 11:30 AM
Saturday, April 19 2014 3:30 PM
Saturday, April 19 2014 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 20 2014 1:30 PM
Sunday, April 20 2014 5:30 PM

Come see your favorite Disney characters as Disney on Ice skates through Reliant Stadium!

Tickets start at $16 and are available online at Ticketmaster.com, by phone at 800.745.3000, at all Ticketmaster outlets and at the Reliant Stadium South Ticket Windows during normal business hours. Children 1 year old and younger are FREE as long as they do not occupy a seat and can fit comfortably on a guardian's lap. Kids 2 years of age and older must have a ticket to attend this event. 

NRG Stadium
Reliant Park Guest Services guestservices@reliantpark.com
Parking rate is $10 per space.*
*Parking rates are subject to change without notice.
For more information click here