Disney on Ice - 100 Years of Magic

Disney on Ice - 100 Years of Magic
View Seating
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 10
7:30 PM

Disney on Ice - 100 Years of Magic

Wednesday, November 6 2013 7:30 PM
Thursday, November 7 2013 7:30 PM
Friday, November 8 2013 10:30 AM
Friday, November 8 2013 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 9 2013 11:30 AM
Saturday, November 9 2013 3:30 PM
Saturday, November 9 2013 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 10 2013 1:30 PM
Sunday, November 10 2013 5:30 PM

Come see your favorite Disney characters as Disney on Ice skates through Reliant Stadium!

Tickets are available online at Ticketmaster.com, by phone at 800.745.3000, at all Ticketmaster outlets and at the Reliant Stadium South Ticket Windows during normal business hours, Monday-Friday from 10am-5pm and Saturday from 10am-2pm. 

NRG Stadium
Reliant Park Guest Services guestservices@reliantpark.com
Fee per vehicle is $10.*
*Parking rates are subject to change without notice.
For more information click here